常问问题

我们对当前大流行的反应旨在灵活和适应性强,监测和使用来自世卫组织和政府当局的最新可用信息。 在我们的热气球之旅运营中实施新程序,以保护您的健康和安全,以及我们员工的健康和安全。 从接机开始,在热气球上和下车时,必须始终佩戴口罩。 在司机接机之前以及抵达我们的起飞地点时,也必须进行体温检查。 另请注意,我们的热气球在每次飞行前后都经过全面消毒。 任何出现 covid-19 症状的乘客或工作人员将不允许参加我们旅行的任何部分。

任何乘客的年龄限制为 5 岁以上至 80 岁以下(5 岁以下和 80 岁以上的乘客不得飞行)。 乘客需要签署一份声明书,声明他/她没有任何严重的医疗问题,例如 - 心脏问题 - 过去 6 个月内的膝盖和背部骨骼手术 - 身高恐惧症 - 孕妇。 – 身体和精神残疾。 5 岁以上的儿童年龄组(12-12 岁)被视为成人。

气球飞行一般从九月到五月,每年都有变化。 迪拜的天气多变且难以预测,尤其是在早春:但冬季的几个月通常适合乘坐热气球。 冬季航班可以清晰地看到沙漠沙丘、日出、东南部的山脉和北西侧的迪拜天际线。

是的。 强制要求所有乘客在预订时提交身份证复印件(护照复印件/阿联酋身份证/任何政府签发的身份证),或在旅行时携带原件。

气球飞行时间约为 1 小时,根据不同的飞行标准而有所不同。 一般来说,气球着陆取决于风向。 我们的地勤人员不断地跟随气球,一旦我们着陆,他们就会把我们带回早餐区。

如果天气不允许您搭乘航班,我们建议您将航班重新安排到下一个可用日期,以免错过这次难忘的体验。 如果不可能,我们可以验证您的机票一年或 退 全额,但须遵守我们的取消政策。

我们所有的飞行员都持有 GCAA – 阿联酋有效执照,并有几个小时的气球飞行经验,记录非常好。 我们严格遵守阿联酋民航总局制定的安全和质量标准。

可以通过我们的在线门户或旅行社(以适用者为准)取消航班。 每天早上 6.00 点大约是我们的航班起飞时间(迪拜当地时间)。 在此之前,您需要取消。 找到下面提到的退款政策。 – 航班计划时间 72 小时前:100% 退款 – 48 小时至 72 小时内:75% 退款 – 24 小时内 – 48 小时内:50% 退款 – 少于 24 小时:不退款

我们正在使用两种类型的气球——一种可容纳 20 名乘客,另一种可容纳 24 名乘客,但由于当前围绕 COVID-19 的情况,容量已分别减少到 16 名乘客和 20 名乘客。

我们将在前一天晚上 8 点前给您发送电子邮件,以确认接机时间、接机地点和航班详情。

通过我们的网站或旅行社预订航班。 对于在线预订,您可以通过网上银行或信用卡付款。

给我们发电子邮件 联系人@hotairballoonllc.com or 联系我们 如果您在此处找不到问题的答案。

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Our responsiveness to the ongoing pandemic is designed to be agile and adaptive, monitoring and working with the latest available information from the WHO and government authorities. Implementing new procedures into our hot air balloon tour operations in order to protect your health and safety, as well as the health and safety of our staff. Wearing of mask is mandatory at all time during the tour from pick-up, while on the balloon and also while being dropped off. Temperature checks are also mandatory before pick up by the driver as well as on arrival at our take off location. Also note that our hot air balloons are fully sanitised before and after every flight. Any passenger or member of staff showing any symptom of covid-19 will not be allowed to participate in any part of our tour.

Age limit for any passenger will be above 5 years to less than 70 years (less than 5 years and more than 70 years’ passenger will not be allowed to fly).Maximum weight for any passenger will be 120kgs (if exceeds then two tickets need to be purchased) Passenger need to sign a declaration form declaring that he/she doesn’t have any serious medical problems such as – Heart problem – Knee & back bone Surgery in last 6 months – Phobia of height – Pregnant lady more than 3 months. – Physical & Mental disabilities. Child age group (5-12 years) above 12years of age is considered an adult.

The Balloon flight is generally from September to May with annual variations. Weather in Dubai can be tricky and unpredictable, especially in early spring: but the months of the winter are regularly good for ballooning. Winter flights offer crystal clear views of desert dunes, sun rise, mountains on the south east and the skyline of Dubai on the north – west side.

Yes all passengers must submit any photo identity (Passport copy/Emirates ID/any Government issued ID) for the security reasons either prior or once they arrive at the site.

Balloon flying time is around 1 Hour, slightly less or more depends on different flying criteria. Generally the balloon landing depends on the direction of the wind. Our ground crew continuously follow the balloon and once we land they will bring us back to the breakfast area at Skydive Margham Desert.

If the weather does not permit your flight, we recommend you to reschedule your flight for the next available day to avoid missing out on this unforgettable experience. If it’s not possible, we can validate your ticket for one year or refund in full, subject to our cancellation policy.

All our Pilots hold a GCAA – UAE valid License and have several hours of balloon flying experience with a very good record. We strictly maintain the Safety and Quality standards set by the UAE General Civil Aviation Authority.

Cancellation of flight can be done through our online portal or through the travel agent (whichever applicable). Every day at 6.00 AM approximately is our flight take-off time (Dubai local time). Before that you need to cancel. Find the below mentioned refund policy. – Before 72 hrs of flight schedule time: 100% Refund – Within 48 hrs to 72 hrs: 75% Refund – Within 24 hrs – 48 hrs: 50% Refund – Less than 24 hrs: No Refund

We are using two types of balloons – One with a capacity of 20 Passengers and the other has the capacity of 24 Passengers but due to the current scenario surrounding COVID-19 the capacity has been reduced to 16 Passengers and 20 Passengers respectively.

We will email you the evening one day prior before 8pm to confirm the pick-up time, pick-up point and details of the flight.

Book the flight through our website or travel agent. For online booking you can do the payment through net banking or through credit card.

Drop us an email on contact@hotairballoonllc.com or Contact Us if you couldn’t find an answer to your question here.