الأسئلة المُتكررة

تم تصميم استجابتنا للوباء المستمر بحيث تكون مرنة وقابلة للتكيف ، وترصد وتعمل بأحدث المعلومات المتاحة من منظمة الصحة العالمية والسلطات الحكومية. تنفيذ إجراءات جديدة في عمليات جولة منطاد الهواء الساخن لدينا من أجل حماية صحتك وسلامتك ، وكذلك صحة وسلامة موظفينا. يعد ارتداء القناع إلزاميًا في جميع الأوقات أثناء الجولة من الاستلام ، أثناء وجوده على البالون وأيضًا أثناء النزول. كما أن فحوصات درجة الحرارة إلزامية قبل استلامها من قبل السائق وكذلك عند الوصول إلى موقع الإقلاع. لاحظ أيضًا أن بالونات الهواء الساخن الخاصة بنا مطهرة تمامًا قبل وبعد كل رحلة. لن يُسمح لأي مسافر أو موظف يظهر أي أعراض لفيروس كوفيد -19 بالمشاركة في أي جزء من جولتنا.

سيتراوح حد العمر لأي مسافر بين 5 سنوات وأقل من 80 سنة (أقل من 5 سنوات وما يزيد عن 80 سنة لن يُسمح للمسافر بالسفر). يجب على المسافر التوقيع على استمارة إقرار تفيد بأنه لا يعاني من أي مشاكل طبية خطيرة مثل - مشكلة في القلب - جراحة الركبة والعظام في آخر 6 أشهر - رهاب الطول - السيدة الحامل. - الإعاقات الجسدية والعقلية. تعتبر الفئة العمرية للأطفال (5-12 سنة) فوق سن 12 سنة من البالغين.

رحلة المنطاد بشكل عام من سبتمبر إلى مايو مع اختلافات سنوية. قد يكون الطقس في دبي خادعًا ولا يمكن التنبؤ به ، خاصة في أوائل الربيع: لكن أشهر الشتاء مناسبة بانتظام للتضخم. توفر الرحلات الشتوية مناظر صافية للكثبان الصحراوية وشروق الشمس والجبال في الجنوب الشرقي وأفق دبي على الجانب الشمالي الغربي.

نعم. من المتطلبات الإلزامية أن يقدم جميع الركاب نسخة من بطاقة هويتهم (نسخة من جواز السفر / بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية / أي بطاقة هوية صادرة عن الحكومة) عند إجراء الحجز أو إحضار الأصل معهم عند الذهاب في الجولة.

تستغرق رحلة المنطاد حوالي ساعة واحدة ، ويعتمد أقل أو أكثر قليلاً على معايير الطيران المختلفة. بشكل عام ، يعتمد هبوط البالون على اتجاه الريح. يتابع طاقمنا الأرضي باستمرار البالون وبمجرد وصولنا سيعيدوننا إلى منطقة الإفطار.

إذا كان الطقس لا يسمح برحلتك ، نوصيك بإعادة جدولة رحلتك لليوم التالي المتاح لتجنب فقدان هذه التجربة التي لا تُنسى. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فيمكننا التحقق من صحة تذكرتك لمدة عام واحد أو برد بالكامل ، مع مراعاة سياسة الإلغاء الخاصة بنا.

جميع الطيارين لدينا يحملون رخصة طيران من الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني - الإمارات العربية المتحدة سارية ولديهم عدة ساعات من تجربة الطيران بالمنطاد مع سجل جيد للغاية. نحن نحافظ بشكل صارم على معايير السلامة والجودة التي وضعتها الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يمكن إلغاء الرحلة من خلال بوابتنا على الإنترنت أو من خلال وكيل السفر (أيهما ينطبق). كل يوم في تمام الساعة 6.00 صباحًا هو موعد إقلاع رحلتنا تقريبًا (بتوقيت دبي المحلي). قبل ذلك تحتاج إلى الإلغاء. ابحث عن سياسة الاسترداد المذكورة أدناه. - قبل 72 ساعة من الجدول الزمني للرحلة: 100٪ المرتجعات - في غضون 48 ساعة إلى 72 ساعة: استرداد 75٪ - خلال 24 ساعة - 48 ساعة: استرداد 50٪ - أقل من 24 ساعة: لا يوجد رد

نحن نستخدم نوعين من البالونات - أحدهما بسعة 20 راكبًا والآخر بسعة 24 راكبًا ، ولكن نظرًا للسيناريو الحالي المحيط بـ COVID-19 ، فقد تم تخفيض السعة إلى 16 راكبًا و 20 راكبًا على التوالي.

سنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا في المساء قبل يوم واحد قبل الساعة 8 مساءً لتأكيد وقت الاستلام ونقطة الالتقاء وتفاصيل الرحلة.

احجز الرحلة من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني أو وكيل السفر. للحجز عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك الدفع من خلال الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال بطاقة الائتمان.

أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على contact@hotairballoonllc.com or تواصل معنا إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على إجابة لسؤالك هنا.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Our responsiveness to the ongoing pandemic is designed to be agile and adaptive, monitoring and working with the latest available information from the WHO and government authorities. Implementing new procedures into our hot air balloon tour operations in order to protect your health and safety, as well as the health and safety of our staff. Wearing of mask is mandatory at all time during the tour from pick-up, while on the balloon and also while being dropped off. Temperature checks are also mandatory before pick up by the driver as well as on arrival at our take off location. Also note that our hot air balloons are fully sanitised before and after every flight. Any passenger or member of staff showing any symptom of covid-19 will not be allowed to participate in any part of our tour.

Age limit for any passenger will be above 5 years to less than 70 years (less than 5 years and more than 70 years’ passenger will not be allowed to fly).Maximum weight for any passenger will be 120kgs (if exceeds then two tickets need to be purchased) Passenger need to sign a declaration form declaring that he/she doesn’t have any serious medical problems such as – Heart problem – Knee & back bone Surgery in last 6 months – Phobia of height – Pregnant lady more than 3 months. – Physical & Mental disabilities. Child age group (5-12 years) above 12years of age is considered an adult.

The Balloon flight is generally from September to May with annual variations. Weather in Dubai can be tricky and unpredictable, especially in early spring: but the months of the winter are regularly good for ballooning. Winter flights offer crystal clear views of desert dunes, sun rise, mountains on the south east and the skyline of Dubai on the north – west side.

Yes all passengers must submit any photo identity (Passport copy/Emirates ID/any Government issued ID) for the security reasons either prior or once they arrive at the site.

Balloon flying time is around 1 Hour, slightly less or more depends on different flying criteria. Generally the balloon landing depends on the direction of the wind. Our ground crew continuously follow the balloon and once we land they will bring us back to the breakfast area at Skydive Margham Desert.

If the weather does not permit your flight, we recommend you to reschedule your flight for the next available day to avoid missing out on this unforgettable experience. If it’s not possible, we can validate your ticket for one year or refund in full, subject to our cancellation policy.

All our Pilots hold a GCAA – UAE valid License and have several hours of balloon flying experience with a very good record. We strictly maintain the Safety and Quality standards set by the UAE General Civil Aviation Authority.

Cancellation of flight can be done through our online portal or through the travel agent (whichever applicable). Every day at 6.00 AM approximately is our flight take-off time (Dubai local time). Before that you need to cancel. Find the below mentioned refund policy. – Before 72 hrs of flight schedule time: 100% Refund – Within 48 hrs to 72 hrs: 75% Refund – Within 24 hrs – 48 hrs: 50% Refund – Less than 24 hrs: No Refund

We are using two types of balloons – One with a capacity of 20 Passengers and the other has the capacity of 24 Passengers but due to the current scenario surrounding COVID-19 the capacity has been reduced to 16 Passengers and 20 Passengers respectively.

We will email you the evening one day prior before 8pm to confirm the pick-up time, pick-up point and details of the flight.

Book the flight through our website or travel agent. For online booking you can do the payment through net banking or through credit card.

Drop us an email on contact@hotairballoonllc.com or Contact Us if you couldn’t find an answer to your question here.