和创新

在航空界,热气球是一种非常安全的飞行方式,而且随着时间的推移,它们变得越来越安全。 天气是热气球安全最重要的问题。 大风和极端天气可能非常危险。 有经验的飞行员不会在这些条件下飞行。 我们所有的飞行员都训练有素,能胜任飞行数小时的飞行。 我们严格遵守阿联酋民航总局制定的安全和质量标准。 凭借我们经验丰富且称职的飞行员,您将在飞行过程中始终感到安全。 我们对所有设备进行定期维护检查,以确保服务质量。 我们获得了民航总局的许可,我们所有的气球都经过严格的维护计划,包括例行检查。 在每次热气球飞行之前,飞行员都会与所有乘客进行安全简报。 飞行员将解释如何进出气球篮、着陆位置和其他指南。 在任何飞行的前一天,我们的飞行员都会检查天气以跟踪任何变化。 这有助于我们始终确保乘客的安全。 我们训练有素的地勤人员协助乘客和飞行员应用我们的安全程序,从设置气球到起飞、飞行和着陆。 在 COVID 19 之后,我们通过减少每个气球的乘客人数以及在篮子中引入透明屏幕保护罩来改进我们的健康和安全措施。

Covid-19协议

客人的福祉、安全和保障是我们的首要任务。 我们已根据地方当局的要求采取了某些措施来解决 covid-19 的问题,而不会影响客户体验的质量:

我们的安全经理和工作人员将确保实施所有 COVID-19 协议。
我们所有的员工都经过穆罕默德·本·拉希德医学与健康科学大学 (MBRU) 的 Covid-19 大使培训和认证。
所有与客人打交道的员工都将定期接受 Covid-19 筛查。 制定了严格的协议,任何出现任何症状的工作人员都必须远离工作岗位,直到完成测试或隔离。
我们所有的飞行员、地勤人员和其他成员每天都会接受体温检测。
在安全简报中,包括我们的飞行员在内的每个人都将保持安全距离。
根据当前的指导方针,患有高危疾病、慢性病和呼吸道疾病的客人将不允许参加我们的体验。
所有客人将在接机时接受非接触式体温检查。
始终强制使用口罩。 客人必须始终佩戴口罩。
我们不会接待任何表现出任何 covid-19 症状或体温高于 37.5 摄氏度的客人。 因 COVID-19 而无法参加活动的任何人都将获得全额退款,并应提供相关文件才能获得相同的退款。
每辆车都将配备非接触式温度计和消毒剂,司机在接车时进入车辆前会进行温度检查。
每次飞行前后,我们都会对所有热气球、设备、车辆和公共区域进行彻底清洁和消毒。
透明屏幕保护罩已安装在我们的气球篮中,以提高安全性,同时不会影响乘客的视野。
我们的设施和气球上也将提供消毒剂以保持卫生。
客人必须在接机时填写自我声明表。

Safety

In the aviation world, hot air balloons are an incredibly safe form of flight, and they have become increasingly safe over time. The weather is the most important concern in hot air balloon safety. High winds and extreme weather are potentially very dangerous. An experienced pilot will not fly in these conditions. All our pilots are highly trained & competent to fly with several hours of flying under their belts. We strictly maintain the Safety & Quality standards set by the UAE General Civil Aviation Authority. With our experienced and competent pilots you will always feel safe at all times during the flight. We undertake regular maintenance checks on all our equipment’s so as to ensure the quality of service. We are licensed by the General Civil Aviation Authority and all our balloons undergo a strict maintenance program including regular inspections. Before every Hot Air Balloon ride, the pilots conduct a safety briefing with all passengers. The pilot will explain how to get in and out the balloon basket, the landing position and other guidelines. Our pilots a day prior to any flight always check the weather in order to track any changes. This helps us to ensure the safety and security of our passengers at all times. Our ground staffs who have been extensively trained assist the passengers and our pilots with applying our safety procedures from the time of setting up the balloon, during take-off, flight and landing. In the wake of COVID 19 we have improved our health and safety measures by reducing the number of passengers per balloon as well as introducing transparent screen protector shields in the basket.

Covid-19 Protocols

Our guest’s wellbeing, safety and security is our utmost priority. We have introduced certain measures in-line with local authority requirements to tackle the issue of covid-19 without compromising the quality of customer experience:

Our Safety Manager and staff will ensure all of the COVID-19 protocols are implemented.
All our staff are trained & certified as Covid-19 Ambassadors from the Mohammed Bin Rashid University of Medicine and Health Sciences (MBRU).
All staff dealing with our guests will be regularly screened for Covid-19. Strict protocols are in place for any staff members displaying any symptoms to remain away from work until testing or quarantine is be completed.
All of our Pilots, ground crew and other members will have their temperatures checked daily.
During the safety briefing everyone including our pilots will maintain a safe distance.
Due to current guidelines, guests with high risk medical conditions, chronic diseases and respiratory illnesses will not be allowed to join our experiences.
All guests will undergo contactless temperature screening at the time of pick-up.
Mandatory usage of face masks at all times. Guests must be wearing a mask at all times.
We will not host any guests displaying any symptoms of covid-19 or having a body temperature above 37.5 Celsius. Anyone not able to join the activity as a result of COVID – 19 will receive a full refund & should provide with relevant documentation in order to receive the same.
Contactless thermometers and sanitisers will be available in every vehicle & temperature checks will be done by the driver before entering the vehicle at the time of pick-up.
We conduct a thorough cleaning and sanitisation of all hot air balloons, equipment, vehicles and public areas before and after each flight.
Transparent screen protector shields have been installed in our balloon baskets for additional safety without compromising passenger view.
Sanitisers will also be available at our facility as well as on the balloon to maintain hygiene.
Guests will have to fill out a self-declaration form at the time of pick-up.