الأنشطة في دبي للأزواج - الرومانسية هي في السماء

عندما تزور الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، فإن زيارة دبي أمر لا بد منه. تفتخر المدينة بالعديد من الأنشطة التي يمكن أن تساعدك بشكل فعال على قضاء وقت ممتع مع من تحب. من التزحلق في السماء إلى النزول إلى المياه ، هناك الكثير للقيام به والقليل من الوقت. ولكن مع التخطيط السليم ، يمكنك بالتأكيد أن تجعلها تعمل دون أي متاعب. اليوم ، سوف نستكشف واحدًا من أنشطة ترفيهية للكبار في دبي يمكن أن يأخذ الرومانسية إلى المستوى التالي أي ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن.

  • إنه تغيير منعش

    -مواعيد العشاء قد مضى عليها الزمن! لماذا لا تأخذ موعدك في رحلة رومانسية بالمنطاد في الصباح الباكر وتبدأ يومك بمشهد رائع؟ هذا بالتأكيد تغيير منعش عن الروتين اليومي ، ولا بد أن يحبه ، خاصة عندما تخطط له كمفاجأة!

  • المنظر رائع -

    السبب الأول والأهم لأخذ من تحب إلى أ ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن هو رؤية المنظر الخلاب. في اللحظة التي يرون فيها شروق الشمس ، والكثبان الرملية الجميلة في دبي أدناه ، والغزلان التي تجري عبرها ، سيشعرون جميعًا بالذهول حقًا.

  • التقط بعض اللقطات المذهلة -

    لا يهم ما إذا كنت مصورًا أم لا. لا يهم ما إذا كان لديك كاميرا متطورة أو تستخدم هواتفك المحمولة. ما تحتاجه هو عين جمالية وستكون كل شيء على ما يرام. هذا يأخذنا إلى النقطة التالية في المنشور.

  • استخدم Wi-Fi لرواية الحكاية -

    في عصر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، بالتأكيد ، يريد الجميع إبراز كل تجربة من تجاربهم عبر قنوات مختلفة. تساعدك خدمات wi-fi المجانية في البالونات على مشاركة تجربتك مع العالم في الوقت الفعلي. التقط اللحظات التي تعيشها أنت وشريكك في المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة من حولك بعد شروق الشمس بفترة وجيزة وأخبر الحكاية على الإنترنت.

  • الحصول على شهادة خبرة -

    عندما تختار ملف ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن للأزواج، أو احجز أي رحلة أخرى معنا ، سوف تحصل على شهادة خبرة. ضع إطارًا وقم بتعليقه على الحائط لإظهار تجربة ركوبك لجميع الضيوف الذين يصلون. سنقدم لك أيضًا صورة مع طيارنا والتي ستكون تذكارًا آخر يتم إضافته إلى مجموعتك!

  • ضع علامة على عنصر من قائمة دلوك -

    أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، الكثير منا لديه مغامرات البالون في دبي على قائمتنا. لكن نادرًا ما نتمكن جميعًا من إكماله. من خلال حجز رحلة معنا ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد عنصر واحد من قائمتك والتباهي به مع أصدقائك وعائلتك ومعارفك.

تريد أن تعرف كيف يمكنك الذهاب إليه حجز منطاد الهواء الساخن عبر الإنترنت؟ اتصل بنا اليوم 97142855682 وسنوجهك بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. طيارونا مدربون تدريباً جيداً ويساعدونك بأمان على تجربة الركوب منذ البداية.

تعليقات 0

Activities in Dubai For Couples – Romance Her in The Skies

When you visit the UAE, visiting Dubai is a must-do. The city boasts of several activities that can effectively help you spend quality time with your loved one. From gliding in the skies to taking to the waters, there is so much to do and so little time. But with proper planning, you can surely manage to make it work without any hassle. Today, we will explore one of the fun activities in Dubai for adults that can take romancing to the next level i.e. riding a hot air balloon.

  • It is a Refreshing Change

     –Dinner dates are so passé! Why not take your date on a romantic balloon ride early in the morning and kick start your day with a wonderful sight? This is surely a refreshing change from the daily routine, and they are bound to love it, especially when you plan it as a surprise!

  • The View Is Splendid –

    The first and foremost reason to take your loved one to a hot air balloon ride is to see the breathtaking view. The moment they will see the rising sun, the beautiful sand dunes of Dubai below and gazelles running across, they will all be truly mesmerized.

  • Capture Some Amazing Shots –

    It does not matter whether you are a photographer or not. It does not matter whether you have a high-end camera or use your mobile phones. What you need is an eye for aesthetic and you will be all good to go. This takes us to the next point in the post.

  • Use Wi-Fi to Tell the Tale –

    In the age of social media, surely, everyone would want each and every experience of theirs to be highlighted across different channels. Our free wi-fi services in the balloons help you share your experience with the world in real-time. Capture the moments of you and your partner soaking in the breathtaking landscape around you soon after sunrise and tell the tale on the internet.

  • Get Certificate of Experience –

    When you choose our hot air balloon ride for couples, or book any other ride with us, you will be given a certificate of experience. Frame it and hang it on your wall to show off your riding experience to all the guests who arrive. We will also offer you a photo with our pilot that will be another memento to be added to your collection!

  • Tick Off an Item from Your Bucket List –

    Last but not the least, a lot of us have balloon adventures in Dubai on our bucket list. But rarely do we all get to complete it. By booking a ride with us, you can easily tick off one item from your list and boast about it with your friends, family and acquaintances.

Want to know how you can go for hot air balloon booking online? Call us today and we will guide you in the best possible way. Our pilots are well-trained and safely help you experience the ride right from the very beginning.

COMMENTS 0