迪拜情侣活动——在天空中浪漫她

当您访问阿联酋时,访问迪拜是必须要做的事情。 这座城市拥有多项活动,可以有效地帮助您与亲人共度美好时光。 从在天空中滑翔到下水,要做的事情太多,时间也太少了。 但是通过适当的计划,您肯定可以毫不费力地使其工作。 今天,我们将探索其中之一 迪拜成人有趣的活动 这可以把浪漫带到一个新的水平,即 乘坐热气球.

  • 这是一个令人耳目一新的变化

    晚餐约会太过时了! 何不一大早带着你的约会对象乘坐浪漫的热气球,以美妙的景色开始新的一天呢? 这肯定是日常生活中令人耳目一新的变化,他们一定会喜欢它,尤其是当你计划它作为一个惊喜时!

  • 景色很美——

    第一个也是最重要的理由带你的亲人去 乘坐热气球 是看到令人叹为观止的景色。 当他们看到初升的太阳,看到下面美丽的迪拜沙丘和穿过的瞪羚,他们都会真正被迷住。

  • 捕捉一些惊人的镜头 -

    不管你是不是摄影师。 无论您是否拥有高端相机或使用手机都没有关系。 您需要的是审美眼光,一切都会好起来的。 这将我们带到帖子的下一点。

  • 使用 Wi-Fi 讲述故事 –

    在社交媒体时代,当然,每个人都希望他们的每一次经历都能在不同的渠道上得到强调。 我们在气球中的免费 Wi-Fi 服务可帮助您与世界实时分享您的体验。 捕捉您和您的伴侣在日出后不久沉浸在您周围令人叹为观止的风景中的时刻,并在互联网上讲述这个故事。

  • 获得经验证书 –

    当您选择我们的 情侣热气球之旅,或与我们预订任何其他行程,您将获得经验证书。 把它装裱起来挂在墙上,向所有到达的客人展示您的骑行体验。 我们还将为您提供与我们的飞行员合影,这将是您收藏中的另一个纪念品!

  • 从您的遗愿清单中勾选一项 -

    最后但并非最不重要的一点是,我们很多人都有 迪拜的气球冒险 在我们的遗愿清单上。 但我们很少能完成它。 通过预订我们的行程,您可以轻松地从列表中勾选一项,并与您的朋友、家人和熟人一起炫耀它。

想知道怎么去 网上订热气球? 今天打电话给我们 97142855682 我们将以最好的方式指导您。 我们的飞行员训练有素,从一开始就可以安全地帮助您体验骑行。

评论 0

Activities in Dubai For Couples – Romance Her in The Skies

When you visit the UAE, visiting Dubai is a must-do. The city boasts of several activities that can effectively help you spend quality time with your loved one. From gliding in the skies to taking to the waters, there is so much to do and so little time. But with proper planning, you can surely manage to make it work without any hassle. Today, we will explore one of the fun activities in Dubai for adults that can take romancing to the next level i.e. riding a hot air balloon.

  • It is a Refreshing Change

     –Dinner dates are so passé! Why not take your date on a romantic balloon ride early in the morning and kick start your day with a wonderful sight? This is surely a refreshing change from the daily routine, and they are bound to love it, especially when you plan it as a surprise!

  • The View Is Splendid –

    The first and foremost reason to take your loved one to a hot air balloon ride is to see the breathtaking view. The moment they will see the rising sun, the beautiful sand dunes of Dubai below and gazelles running across, they will all be truly mesmerized.

  • Capture Some Amazing Shots –

    It does not matter whether you are a photographer or not. It does not matter whether you have a high-end camera or use your mobile phones. What you need is an eye for aesthetic and you will be all good to go. This takes us to the next point in the post.

  • Use Wi-Fi to Tell the Tale –

    In the age of social media, surely, everyone would want each and every experience of theirs to be highlighted across different channels. Our free wi-fi services in the balloons help you share your experience with the world in real-time. Capture the moments of you and your partner soaking in the breathtaking landscape around you soon after sunrise and tell the tale on the internet.

  • Get Certificate of Experience –

    When you choose our hot air balloon ride for couples, or book any other ride with us, you will be given a certificate of experience. Frame it and hang it on your wall to show off your riding experience to all the guests who arrive. We will also offer you a photo with our pilot that will be another memento to be added to your collection!

  • Tick Off an Item from Your Bucket List –

    Last but not the least, a lot of us have balloon adventures in Dubai on our bucket list. But rarely do we all get to complete it. By booking a ride with us, you can easily tick off one item from your list and boast about it with your friends, family and acquaintances.

Want to know how you can go for hot air balloon booking online? Call us today and we will guide you in the best possible way. Our pilots are well-trained and safely help you experience the ride right from the very beginning.

COMMENTS 0