6个会让你大吃一惊的求婚想法!

现代求婚领先一步。 如今,有很多不同的方法可以向你的爱提出问题,你可以使用这些方法来打动你生命中的爱。 从各种场地到令人惊叹的照片拍摄,您可以做很多事情来让这个神奇的时刻变得更加神奇。 也就是说,这里有一些非凡的求婚想法会让你大吃一惊:

  1. 在热气球上——

    想象一个场景,你和你的爱人在云端,凉爽的微风吹过你的脸,耳边响起舒缓的音乐。 你穿着华丽的衣服,单膝跪下提出问题。 这不是梦想,而是梦想成真,因为您可以预订 两人浪漫热气球之旅 让她高兴得尖叫起来! 虽然有很多这样的游乐设施,但您可以从最好的游乐设施中挑选 情侣热气球之旅 那里有许多设施,让你们俩真正难忘的时刻。

  2. 尼罗河边——

    嗯,我们真正的意思是你可以带你的伴侣去浪漫的船或游轮,当你们都在欣赏周围的美景时,拿出那个戒指,问这个问题! 为此目的选择一个合适的位置很重要,因为周围的景观将在突出整个活动方面发挥重要作用。

  3. 地标它——

    下一个想法可能很常见,但您可以通过自己的扭曲使其更有趣。 您可以选择一个著名的地标向您的爱人求婚。 但是等等,它不一定总是埃菲尔铁塔、金字塔或其他标志性建筑。 你也可以在一个在你心中占有特殊位置的地方求婚,比如她的祖籍,或者你第一次浪漫约会的地方等等。

  4. 远足——

    当您与爱人在山顶上徒步或徒步旅行时,没有什么比在山顶上的惊喜求婚更令人惊叹的了。 当然,它不像其他提案想法那样时髦或华丽。 至少可以说,你会被汗水和污垢覆盖。 但至少这会帮助你在不知不觉中抓住她!

  5. 在海滩上 -

    我们中的很多人都是海滩爱好者,在日出或日落时沿着海岸求婚简直是从一些浪漫喜剧电影中得出的。 而且它甚至不必花费你太多。 你只需要一杯香槟,在求婚后举杯敬酒。 想要增加更多刺激? 举起标语牌,让您和她的朋友与您一起让她大吃一惊。 拿出我们说的纸巾!

  6. 预订剧院 –

    这是另一种方式来表明你的爱人对你有多重要。 预订整个剧院并邀请她参加放映。 在电影开始之前,你的求婚就会出现在屏幕上,让她大吃一惊!

这些是您可以向伴侣求婚的一些独特方式。 书 私人浪漫热气球之旅 从我们这里,享受空气中的魔力。 我们只是一个电话 97142855682 离开!

评论 0

6 Marriage Proposal Ideas That Will Blow Your Mind!

Modern marriage proposals are a step ahead. Nowadays, there are so many different ways to pop the question to your love that you can use and impress the love of your life. From a variety of venues to amazing photoshoots, there is just so much that you can do to make the magical moment even more magical. That said, here are some of the exceptional marriage proposal ideas that will blow your mind:

  1. On a Hot Air Balloon –

    Imagine a scene where you and your sweetheart are high up in the clouds, the cool breeze hitting your face and soothing music playing in your ears. You are dressed in your fineries and go down on one knee to pop the question. This is no dream but a dream come true as you can book a romantic hot air balloon ride for two and make her squeal with joy! While there are many such rides, you can take your pick from the best hot air balloon rides for couples that has many facilities to make the moment truly memorable for you both.

  2. By the River Nile –

    Erm, what we really mean is that you can take your partner on a romantic boat ride or a cruise and when you are both enjoying the scenic beauty all around you, take out that ring and ask the question! It is important to select an apt location for this purpose as the surrounding landscape will play an important role in highlighting the entire event.

  3. Landmark It –

    The next idea may be common, but you can make it more interesting by giving it your own twist. You can either choose a famous landmark to propose to your sweetheart. But wait, it needn’t always be The Eiffel Tower, The Pyramids or other iconic buildings. You can also propose at a location that holds a special place in your hearts such as her ancestral home or the place you had your first romantic date and so on and so forth.

  4. Take a Hike –

    Nothing beats a surprise proposal on the top of a mountain with a breathtaking view when you trek or hike on it with your lover. Sure, it is not as swanky or as glam as other proposal ideas. You will be covered in sweat and grime to say the least. But at least this will help you catch her unaware!

  5. On a Beach –

    A lot of us are beach lovers and a proposal along the sea shore during sunrise or sunset is simply out of some romcom movie. And it does not even have to cost you much either. All you need is a glass of champagne to raise a toast after the proposal. Want to add more thrills? Get your and her friends to join you in surprising her by holding a placard. Bring out the tissues we say!

  6. Book a Theatre –

    This is another way to show how much your beloved means to you. Book an entire theatre and invite her to a screening. Before the movie starts, your proposal can show up on the screen and take her by surprise!

These are some of the unique ways you can propose marriage to your partner. Book private romantic hot air balloon rides from us and enjoy the magic in the air.  We are just a call 97142855682 away!

COMMENTS 0