6 أفكار لعرض الزواج ستذهلك!

مقترحات الزواج الحديثة هي خطوة للأمام. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة لطرح السؤال على حبك بحيث يمكنك استخدامها وإثارة إعجاب حب حياتك. من مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن إلى جلسات التصوير المذهلة ، هناك الكثير مما يمكنك فعله لجعل اللحظة السحرية أكثر سحراً. بعد قولي هذا ، إليك بعض الأفكار الاستثنائية لمقترح الزواج التي ستذهلك:

  1. على منطاد الهواء الساخن -

    تخيل مشهدًا تكون فيه أنت وحبيبتك عالياً في السحب ، والنسيم البارد يضرب وجهك والموسيقى الهادئة تعزف في أذنيك. أنت ترتدي ملابسك وتنزلق على ركبة واحدة لتطرح السؤال. هذا ليس حلم بل حلم تحقق حيث يمكنك حجز أ رومانسية ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن لشخصين وتجعلها تصرخ بفرح! في حين أن هناك العديد من هذه الألعاب ، يمكنك الاختيار من الأفضل ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن للأزواج يحتوي على العديد من المرافق لجعل هذه اللحظة لا تُنسى حقًا لكما.

  2. على نهر النيل -

    ما نعنيه حقًا هو أنه يمكنك اصطحاب شريكك في رحلة رومانسية بالقارب أو رحلة بحرية وعندما يستمتع كلاكما بالجمال الخلاب من حولك ، أخرج هذا الخاتم واطرح السؤال! من المهم تحديد موقع مناسب لهذا الغرض لأن المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة ستلعب دورًا مهمًا في تسليط الضوء على الحدث بأكمله.

  3. لاندمارك -

    قد تكون الفكرة التالية شائعة ، ولكن يمكنك جعلها أكثر تشويقًا من خلال إضفاء طابعك الخاص عليها. يمكنك إما اختيار معلم شهير لاقتراحه على حبيبتك. لكن انتظر ، ليس بالضرورة أن يكون برج إيفل أو الأهرامات أو المباني الشهيرة الأخرى. يمكنك أيضًا أن تقترح في مكان يحتل مكانًا خاصًا في قلوبك مثل منزل أسلافها أو المكان الذي حصلت فيه على أول موعد رومانسي لك وما إلى ذلك.

  4. خذ نزهة -

    لا شيء يتفوق على عرض مفاجئ على قمة جبل بمنظر خلاب عند القيام برحلة أو التنزه عليه مع حبيبك. بالتأكيد ، إنه ليس فاخرًا أو ساحرًا مثل أفكار الاقتراح الأخرى. سوف تكون مغطى بالعرق والأوساخ على أقل تقدير. لكن هذا على الأقل سيساعدك على الإمساك بها وهي غير مدركة!

  5. على الشاطئ -

    الكثير منا من عشاق الشاطئ ، واقتراح على طول شاطئ البحر أثناء شروق الشمس أو غروبها هو ببساطة من بعض أفلام romcom. ولا يجب أن يكلفك الكثير أيضًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو كأس من الشمبانيا لرفع نخب بعد الاقتراح. هل تريد إضافة المزيد من الإثارة؟ اجعل أصدقائك وأصدقاؤها يشاركونك في مفاجأتها بحمل لافتة. اخرجوا المناديل نقول!

  6. حجز مسرح -

    هذه طريقة أخرى لإظهار مقدار ما يعنيه لك حبيبك. احجز مسرحًا كاملاً وادعها إلى العرض. قبل أن يبدأ الفيلم ، يمكن أن يظهر اقتراحك على الشاشة ويفاجئها!

هذه بعض الطرق الفريدة التي يمكنك من خلالها اقتراح الزواج من شريك حياتك. الكتاب خاصة ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن الرومانسية منا واستمتع بالسحر في الهواء. نحن مجرد مكالمة 97142855682 بعيدا!

تعليقات 0

6 Marriage Proposal Ideas That Will Blow Your Mind!

Modern marriage proposals are a step ahead. Nowadays, there are so many different ways to pop the question to your love that you can use and impress the love of your life. From a variety of venues to amazing photoshoots, there is just so much that you can do to make the magical moment even more magical. That said, here are some of the exceptional marriage proposal ideas that will blow your mind:

  1. On a Hot Air Balloon –

    Imagine a scene where you and your sweetheart are high up in the clouds, the cool breeze hitting your face and soothing music playing in your ears. You are dressed in your fineries and go down on one knee to pop the question. This is no dream but a dream come true as you can book a romantic hot air balloon ride for two and make her squeal with joy! While there are many such rides, you can take your pick from the best hot air balloon rides for couples that has many facilities to make the moment truly memorable for you both.

  2. By the River Nile –

    Erm, what we really mean is that you can take your partner on a romantic boat ride or a cruise and when you are both enjoying the scenic beauty all around you, take out that ring and ask the question! It is important to select an apt location for this purpose as the surrounding landscape will play an important role in highlighting the entire event.

  3. Landmark It –

    The next idea may be common, but you can make it more interesting by giving it your own twist. You can either choose a famous landmark to propose to your sweetheart. But wait, it needn’t always be The Eiffel Tower, The Pyramids or other iconic buildings. You can also propose at a location that holds a special place in your hearts such as her ancestral home or the place you had your first romantic date and so on and so forth.

  4. Take a Hike –

    Nothing beats a surprise proposal on the top of a mountain with a breathtaking view when you trek or hike on it with your lover. Sure, it is not as swanky or as glam as other proposal ideas. You will be covered in sweat and grime to say the least. But at least this will help you catch her unaware!

  5. On a Beach –

    A lot of us are beach lovers and a proposal along the sea shore during sunrise or sunset is simply out of some romcom movie. And it does not even have to cost you much either. All you need is a glass of champagne to raise a toast after the proposal. Want to add more thrills? Get your and her friends to join you in surprising her by holding a placard. Bring out the tissues we say!

  6. Book a Theatre –

    This is another way to show how much your beloved means to you. Book an entire theatre and invite her to a screening. Before the movie starts, your proposal can show up on the screen and take her by surprise!

These are some of the unique ways you can propose marriage to your partner. Book private romantic hot air balloon rides from us and enjoy the magic in the air.  We are just a call 97142855682 away!

COMMENTS 0